MacTech Magazine for iPad

MacTech Magazine now has an iPad App!

You can subscribe or purchase individual issues. If you are currently a print subscriber with at least six months left on your subscription, you can get access to the iPad issues included with your subscription.

As you might know, I write a monthly column for MacTech. Now that you can easily buy individual issues, I will start referring to current and recent articles here. (And no, I don’t get any extra money from MacTech when you buy an issue or subscribe!)

So fire up your iPad, open the App Store, and find and download the free MacTech app for iPad!

MacTech Magazine for iPad

2 thoughts on “MacTech Magazine for iPad

  1. Michael says:

    As an international reader I gave up on Mactech because of the shipping costs. I have been waiting for this for a long time and was looking forward to resubscribing.

    But now I find if I live in the States, I can have a print sub with free iPad version bundled in. As an international subscriber I can pay more for just the iPad version. I asked MacTech if I could pay for a standard subscription BUT NOT receive the print version (seems reasonable to me), they said no I would still have to pay the international shipping version of the subscription. CRAZY PEOPLE.

    So initially excited but now returning to Meh!!!

Comments are closed.